The Agricultural and Food Policy Center
 
TAES Logo  
Our People
 
Management Team
James W. Richardson Co-Director, Regents Professor, & Sr. Texas A&M Agrilife Research Faculty Fellow 979/845-5913 jwrichardson@tamu.edu
Joe Outlaw Co-Director, Professor, & Extension Economist 979/845-5913 joutlaw@tamu.edu
David P. Anderson Professor and Extension Economist 979/845-4351 danderson@tamu.edu
Henry L. Bryant Research Associate Professor 979/845-5913 h-bryant@tamu.edu
Steven Klose Professor and Extension Economist 979/458-1807 sklose@tamu.edu
George M. Knapek Program Director for Representative Farms 979/845-5913 g-knapek@tamu.edu
Luis A. Ribera Professor and Extension Economist 979/845-3070 lribera@tamu.edu
 
Other Center Faculty
Ron D. Knutson Regents Professor Emeritus & AAEA Fellow 970/726-9031 rknutson@tamu.edu
 
Researchers
David Ernstes Research Associate 979/845-7042 dernstes@tamu.edu
Brian Herbst Research Associate 979/845-3310 herbst@tamu.edu
Marc Raulston Research Associate 979/845-2980 marcraulston@tamu.edu
Aleksandre Maisashvili Research Associate 979/845-5913 amaisashvili@tamu.edu
Myriah Johnson Research Associate 979/845-2980 myriahjohnson@tamu.edu
Jean-Claude Bizimana Research Assistant 979/845-5913 bizimanatex@tamu.edu
 
Staff
Monica Irick Accounting Associate III 979/845-7042 mirick@tamu.edu
Sandra Norman Office Associate 979/845-5913 snorman@tamu.edu
Craig M. Wellington Senior IT Professional III 979/862-1522 cmwellington@tamu.edu
Lora Monsees Senior IT Associate 979/845-7076 lora.monsees@tamu.edu
Adam Dewitt Program Assistant 979/845-5913 akdag2014@tamu.edu
 
Graduate Assistants
Maggie Earle 979/845-5913 margaret-earle@tamu.edu
Katy Fields 979/845-5913 kahfields@tamu.edu
Bart Fischer 979/845-5913 bartfischer@tamu.edu
Lei Gao 979/845-5913 padmagao@tamu.edu
Justin Machado 979/845-5913 jemachado@tamu.edu
Xuenpeng Tang 979/845-5913 wiillll@tamu.edu
Jing Yi 979/845-5913 yijing@tamu.edu
Copyright © 2017 The Agricultural & Food Policy Center. All Rights Reserved.
Server Information -- Privacy Information
State of Texas Links: State of Texas -- State Wide Search -- Texas Homeland Security
Questions or comments? Please e-mail the webmaster.
Return home.